Reviews

game show studio in roseville playing wheel of wonder woman spinning wheel of wonder
July 14, 2024

Lots of fun!!

July 14, 2024

Jacksie and Phillip are the best game show hosts ever!!!

July 14, 2024

Amazing experience, Ross and Eddie were amazing hosts and producers. Will be coming back soon!!

July 14, 2024

ju

July 14, 2024

We had such a great time here! Ross and Eddie were great at the Game Show Studio. Definitely will recommend!

July 14, 2024

Jess, Crow and Eddie were tremendous hosts. Would definitely return. Great for parties and work events.

July 14, 2024

Game Show Studio Houston is an amazing, fun experience enjoyed by the whole family! I went for my birthday and shared a room with my family and another family. Ross was the host, and Eddie was the producer, and they created an engaging atmosphere that was super fun for everyone. 5 stars, would return again!!

Read more
July 14, 2024

Jess, crow, and Eddie were wonderful to have host our game night! 10/10 would recommend.

July 14, 2024

Will was an amazing host and made our family competition even more fun!

July 14, 2024

So fun! The producer Crow and host Jess were AMAZING! So was Eddie helping us at the front. I will be back!

July 14, 2024

Will and Jess was awesome !!!

July 14, 2024

We had a great night with Crow, Jess and Eddie!!

July 14, 2024

Will & Jess were amazing. This was my fourth time here and they made the experience super fun!

July 14, 2024

Crow and Eddie did an excellent job producing the show. The environment was welcoming and the energy was great. Would be great for any celebration whether a birthday or bachelorette etc. I definitely recommend it to everyone and anyone!

Read more
July 14, 2024

Love jackcee and Philip yayy

5.0
1,387 Reviews
write a review

View All Our Reviews